Gail Cartenuto Cohn

Gail Cartenuto Cohn

Board of Directors, President Licensed Special Education Teacher/Licensed Speech & Language Pathologist Gail has been actively involved with WDOMI for over 25 years, first as a volunteer mentor and then...

Melvyn R. Tanzman

Melvyn R. Tanzman

Melvyn R. Tanzman has a Master’s Degree in Social Work from California State University, Sacramento and has been working professionally with seniors and people with disabilities for over 35 years....


Board of Directors – Officers

Gail Cartenuto Cohn, President – Learn more about Gail here!
Licensed Special Education Teacher/Licensed Speech & Language Pathologist 

William (Bill) Frumkin Esq., Vice President
Labor Law Attorney / Partner, Frumkin & Hunter LLP

Amy O’Hara Esq., Secretary
Certified Elder Law Attorney /Partner, Littman & Krooks LLP

Board Members

Clive A. Correia
Finance/Investment Management 

Sandra Dolman
Community Activist

Jodie McElwain Rodrigues
Human Services Professional / Advocate

 

You can reach the Board Members at: board@wdom.org

Staff

Melvyn R. Tanzman, MSW, CSW – Executive Director
melt@wdom.org
phone extension 107

Maria Samuels, MHA, M.ED – Deputy Director
Certified Benefits Analyst, Work Incentive Practitioner
marias@wdom.org
phone extension 112

Sandra Goncalves – Executive Assistant
sandrag@wdom.org
phone extension 116

Joseph Loro – Office Manager
joel@wdom.org
phone extension 106

Carole Conklin – Receptionist
carolec@wdom.org
phone extension 101

Yaw Adu Appiadu, MPH – Facilitated Enroller
Yawa@wdom.org
phone extension 102

Lizett De La Rosa, B.S. – Facilitated Enroller
lizettd@wdom.org
Phone extension 113

Gerard Hinson, BS – Nursing Home Transition Diversion Service Coordinator
gerryh@wdom.org
phone extension 111

Rick Howie, MBA, CSA – Certified ACA Health Exchange Navigator
Rickh@wdom.org
phone extension 109

Charles Italiano, Esq – Health Advocate- ICAN
charlesi@wdom.org
phone extension 105

Magdalena Klodnicka, MA – Health Advocate
magdalenak@wdom.org
phone extension 110

Melissa Lopez-Robles, B.B.A. – Housing Specialist
melissal@wdom.org
phone extension 118

David Rabadi, BA – Certified ACA Health Exchange Navigator
Davidr@wdom.org
phone extension 115